Kalender

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Board Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 22
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
School Olympics (Sportfest)
-
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Parents' Asssociation Meeting
-
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Student Halloween BASH
-
Sat, Nov 2
Parents' BASH
-
School Cafeteria

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Calendar Events