Kalender

Bitte klicken Sie auf ein grau schattiertes Datum, um die Liste der Veranstaltungen für diesen Tag zu sehen.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
PreK Introductory Days
-
Wed, Sep 2
PreK Introductory Days
-
Thu, Sep 3
PreK Introductory Days
-
Welcoming Ceremony Gr. 1
-
Fri, Sep 4
PreK Introductory Days
-
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Board of Trustees Mtg
-
via Teams
Tue, Sep 15
Parents' Night Gr. 5 & 6
-
Teams
Parents' Night Gr. 11
-
Teams
Wed, Sep 16
Parents' Night Gr. 7 & 8
-
Teams
Parents' Night Gr. 12
-
Teams
Thu, Sep 17
Parents' Night Gr. 9 & 10
-
Teams
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Parents' Association Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Calendar Events