Kalender

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Grade 12 Last Day of Classes
-
Theater II/III
-
Auditorium
Sat, May 4
Theater II/III
-
Auditorium
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Board Meeting
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
AP Exam German
-
To be announced.
International Science Fair
-
GISNY Gymnasium
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Spring Flea Market
-
Cafeteria
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Pre-K Open Classroom
-
GISNY Pre-K Classrooms
Tue, May 14
AP Exam Calculus AB
-
To be announced.
Pre-K Open Classroom
-
GISNY Pre-K Classrooms
Wed, May 15
AP Exam English Language & Composition
-
To be announced.
Pre-K Open Classroom
-
GISNY Pre-K Classrooms
Thu, May 16
Pre-K Open Classroom
-
GISNY Pre-K Classrooms
Spring Concert
-
Auditorium
Fri, May 17
Pre-K Open Classroom
-
GISNY Pre-K Classrooms
Mon, May 20
Pre-K Open Classroom
-
GISNY Pre-K Classrooms
Tue, May 21
Pre-K Open Classroom
-
GISNY Pre-K Classrooms
Wed, May 22
Pre-K Open Classroom
-
GISNY Pre-K Classrooms
Thu, May 23
Pre-K Open Classroom
-
GISNY Pre-K Classrooms
Fri, May 24
Pre-K Open Classroom
-
GISNY Pre-K Classrooms

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Calendar Events